Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous College)

Composition of Governing Body 2020-21 to 2022-23

			2020-21 to 2022-23
Number	Category	Nature	Name of the Member
5 Members	Management	Trust or management as per the constitution or byelaws,with the chairman or president/director as the chairperson	 Shri. Rahulji Bajaj, President, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha. (Bajaj Auto Ltd., Akurdi, Pune – 35) Shri. Shekharji Bajaj, Trustee, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha Shri. Sanjay Bhargava Chairman, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha . Shri. P.D. Khemuka Joint Secretary, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha . Shri. Anurag Bajaj, Member, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha Dr. Arvind Sahu Scientist G, NCCS, Pune
2 Members	Teachers of the College	Nominated by the Principal based on seniority byrotation	 Dr. V.V. Shinde, Head, Department of Electronics Dr. S.H. Bagade, Head, Department of Physics
1 Member	Educationist orindustrialist	Nominated by themanagement	Prof. Dr. W.N. Gade, Ex. Vice Chancellor, Savitribai Phule Pune University House No. 4, Road No. 5, Gurudatta Colony, Walhekarwadi, Chinchwad, PUNE – 411 033
1 Member	UGC Nominee	Nominated by the UGC	Dr. (Mrs) Seema Jain Principal Jain Kanya Pathshala PG College MEERUT ROAD, MUZAFFARNAGAR (U.P.) INDIA 251001
1 Member	StateGovernme ntnominee	Academician not below the rank of professor or State Government official of Directorate of HigherEducation/State Council of HigherEducation	
1 Member	University Nominee	Nominated by the University	Director, Government Institute of Science, Nagpur.
1 Member	Principal ofCollege	Ex-Officio	Dr. Om Mahodaya Principal, J.B. College of Science, Wardha

Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous College)

Composition of Governing Body 2020-21 to 2022-23 (01/09/2022 onwards)

			2020-21 to 2022-23
Number	Category	Nature	Name of the Member
5 Members	Management	Trust or management as per the constitution or byelaws,with the chairman or president/director as the chairperson	 Shri. Shekharji Bajaj, President, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha Shri. Sanjay Bhargava Chairman, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha . Shri. P.D. Khemuka Joint Secretary, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha . Shri. Anurag Bajaj, Member, Shiksha Mandal, Wardha Dr. Arvind Sahu
2 Members	Teachers of the College	Nominated by the Principal based on seniority byrotation	 Scientist G, NCCS, Pune Dr. V.V. Shinde, Head, Department of Electronics Dr. S.H. Bagade, Head, Department of Physics
1 Member	Educationist orindustrialist	Nominated by themanagement	Prof. Dr. W.N. Gade, Ex. Vice Chancellor, Savitribai Phule Pune University House No. 4, Road No. 5, Gurudatta Colony, Walhekarwadi, Chinchwad, PUNE – 411 033
1 Member	UGC Nominee	Nominated by the UGC	Dr. (Mrs) Seema Jain Principal Jain Kanya Pathshala PG College MEERUT ROAD, MUZAFFARNAGAR (U.P.) INDIA 251001
1 Member	StateGovernme ntnominee	Academician not below the rank of professor or State Government official of Directorate of HigherEducation/State Council of HigherEducation	
1 Member	University Nominee	Nominated by the University	Director, Government Institute of Science, Nagpur.
1 Member	Principal ofCollege	Ex-Officio	Prof. P.V. Tekade Offg. Principal, J.B. College of Science, Wardha