Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous College)

Finance Committee 2023-24 to 2025-26

Name of the Member	Category
Prof. P.V. Tekade	Principal
Shri. Bhupendra Lohiya	Member (Nominated by Governing Body)
Dr. N.P. Mohabansi, Head, Department of Chemistry and Controller of Examination	
Dr. M.R. Chandrakar, Head, Department of Zoology	Member
Dr. P.A. Saudagar, Head, Department of Electronics and IQAC Coordinator	(Nominated by the Principal)
Smt. S.A. Dhore, Head Clerk	
Shri. A.A. Chawake, Clerk (Accounts)	Member Secretary (Finance Officer / Officer Incharge of Finance and Accounts of the Autonomous College)

(Dr. P.V. Tekade) Principal