

Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous)



Board of Examination

Session 2024-25 (w.e.f. 2nd December 2024)

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. P.V. Tekade	Principal
2	Dr. Mrs. N.P. Mohabansi	Controller of Examination
3	Dr. V.J. Sharma	Dy. Controller of Examination
4	Dr. P.A. Saudagar	IQAC Coordinator and ABC / APAR ID College Nodal Officer
5	Dr. S.R. Tiple	Dy. Controller of Examination and In-charge-Spot Valuation Centre
6	Dr. M.G. Ingle	In-charge coding of Answer Book
7	Dr. M.R. Chandrakar	Member and Squad Committee
8	Mr. N.A. Barwat	NEP Nodal Officer and Squad Committee Member
9	Dr. P.F. Dhabarde	Special Invitee
10	Dr. M.M. Yerpude	Member and Squad Committee

(Prof. P.V. Tekade) Principal