Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous College)

Composition of Academic Council 2020-21 to 2022-23

Number	Category	Nature	Name of the Member
1 Members	Principal	The Principal (Chairman)	Dr. Om Ashok Mahodaya
All the Heads of Departments in the college	HOD		 Dr. S.H. Bagade, HOD, Physics Dr. P.V. Tekade, HOD, Chemistry Dr. P.F. Dhabarde, HOD, Botany Dr. M.R. Chandrakar, HOD, Zoology Dr. Mrs. S.S. Khandare, HOD, Microbiology Dr. S.S. Zade, HOD, Mathematics Dr. V.V. Shinde, HOD, Electronics Dr.Mrs. U.A. Malode, Coordinator, Biotechnology Dr. P.A. Saudagar, Coordinator, Computer Science
4 Members	Teachers of the College	Four teachers of the college representing different categories of teaching staff by rotation on the basis of seniority of service in the college.	1) Shri. R.T. Katre 2) Dr. A.D. Theng 3) Shri. N.A. Barwat 4) Dr. D.D. Naik
4 Members	Industry, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering, Sciences etc.	Not less than four experts/academicians from outside the college representing such areas as Industry, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering, Sciences etc., to be nominated by the Governing Body	 Shri. Makarand Pathak, Wardha (Engineering) Shri. Rajendra Bhutada, Wardha (Commerce) Shri. Rajesh Khaparde, Mumbai (Scientist/Alumni) Dr. D.K.Agrawal (Education)
3 Members	University Nominee	Three nominees of the university not less than Professors	 Dr. M.P. Dhore, Principal, Shivaji Science College, Nagpur. Email :<u>shivajiscience_ngp@yahoo.com</u>, mpdhore@rediffmail.com Mobile :9423103043 Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar, Principal, Shri. Mathuradas Mohata Science College, Umred Road, Nagpur. Email : mohotacollege@yahoo.co.in Mobile : 0712-2744992 Dr. Santosh V. Kasbekar, Dada RamchandRamchandBakharu, Sindhu Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur 440017 Email :<u>principal@smvnagpur.ac.in</u> principalsmvnagpur@yahoo.in Mobile :91-712-2640368, 2642789
1 Member	Faculty Member	A faculty member nominated by the Principal (Member Secretary)	Dr. P.V. Tekade, Head, Dept of Chemistry

Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous College)

Composition of Academic Council 2020-21 to 2022-23 (01/09/2022 onwards)

Number	Category	Nature	Name of the Member
1 Members	Principal	The Principal (Chairman)	Prof. P.V. Tekade, Offg. Principal
All the Heads of Departments in the college	HOD		 Dr. S.H. Bagade, HOD, Physics Dr. P.F. Dhabarde, HOD, Botany Dr. M.R. Chandrakar, HOD, Zoology Dr. Mrs. S.S. Khandare, HOD, Microbiology Dr. S.S. Zade, HOD, Mathematics Dr. V.V. Shinde, HOD, Electronics Dr. Mrs. N.P. Mohabansi, Incharge, Chemistry Shri. R.K. Thombare, Incharge, Languages Dr.Mrs. U.A. Malode, Coordinator, Biotechnology Dr. P.A. Saudagar, Coordinator, Computer Science
4 Members	Teachers of the College	Four teachers of the college representing different categories of teaching staff by rotation on the basis of seniority of service in the college.	1) Shri. R.T. Katre 2) Dr. A.D. Theng 3) Shri. N.A. Barwat 4) Dr. D.D. Naik
4 Members	Industry, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering, Sciences etc.	Not less than four experts/academicians from outside the college representing such areas as Industry, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering, Sciences etc., to be nominated by the Governing Body	 Shri. Makarand Pathak, Wardha (Engineering) Shri. Rajendra Bhutada, Wardha (Commerce) Shri. Rajesh Khaparde, Mumbai (Scientist/Alumni) Dr. D.K.Agrawal (Education)
3 Members	University Nominee	Three nominees of the university not less than Professors	 Dr. M.P. Dhore, Principal, Shivaji Science College, Nagpur. Email :shivajiscience_ngp@yahoo.com, mpdhore@rediffmail.com Mobile :9423103043 Dr. Jeevan R. Dontulwar, Principal, Shri. Mathuradas Mohata Science College, Umred Road, Nagpur. Email : mohotacollege@yahoo.co.in Mobile : 0712-2744992 Dr. Santosh V. Kasbekar, Dada Ramchand Ramchand Bakharu, Sindhu Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur 440017 Email : principal@smvnagpur.ac.in principalsmvnagpur@yahoo.in Mobile : 91-712-2640368, 2642789
1 Member	Faculty Member	A faculty member nominated by the Principal (Member Secretary)	Dr. P.A. Saudagar, Dept of Electronics