# SC/ST Cell

# 2023-24

#### Notice

# Date: 10/08/2023

All the members of SC/ST Cell are hereby informed that the meeting is scheduled on 12<sup>th</sup> August 2023 in Department of Botany at 10:00am.

#### Members

- 1. Prof. P.V. Tekade
- 2. Dr. Pratibha F. Dhabarde
- 3. Dr Govind V. Lakhotiya
- 4. Mrs. Shubhangi A. Dhore
- 5. Mr. Shrikant H. Yende

Signature

Dr. P.F. Dhabarde Convener SC/ST Cell

#### SC/ST Cell

# 2023-24

#### Meeting- I

Date: 12/08/2023

The meeting of SC/ST Cell was held on 12<sup>th</sup> August 2023 in the Department of Botany to discuss the Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) of SC/ST Cell.

The following members were present in the meeting

			Ci atara
S.No.	Name of the Person	Position	Signature
1.	Prof. P.V. Tekade	Chairman	114/
2.	Dr. Pratibha F Dhabarde	Convener	A
3.	Dr. Govind V Lakhotiya	Member	<b>6</b>
4.	Mrs. Shubhangi A Dhore	Non-Teaching Representative	A
5.	Mr. Shrikant H Yende	Non-Teaching Representative	(news)

The following points were discussed and approved.

- 1. The Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) of SC/ST Cell was discussed and approved by the members.
- 2. The small banners to be prepared and displayed in the college campus so that students would be aware of such types of cells.
- 3. Discussed on introductory session for SC/ST students.

Shabards

Dr. P.F. Dhabarde Convener SC/ST Cell

#### SC/ST Cell

#### 2023-24

#### Notice

Date: 10/04/2024

All the members of SC/ST Cell are hereby informed that the meeting is scheduled on 13<sup>th</sup> April 2024 in Department of Botany at 10:00am.

Members

- 1. Prof. P.V. Tekade
- 2. Dr. Pratibha F. Dhabarde
- 3. Dr Govind V. Lakhotiya
- 4. Mrs. Shubhangi A. Dhore
- 5. Mr. Shrikant H. Yende

Signature

Dr. P.F. Dhabarde Convener SC/ST Cel⊮

# SC/ST Cell

#### 2023-24

# **Meeting-II**

Date: 13/04/2024

The meeting of SC/ST Cell was held on 13<sup>th</sup> August 2024 in the Department of Botany at 10:00

am

The following members were present in the meeting

		<b>D</b> 141	Signature
S.No.	Name of the Person	Position	14
1	Prof. P.V. Tekade	Chairman	4
2.	Dr. Pratibha F Dhabarde	Convener	24
	Dr. Govind V Lakhotiya	Member	
3.	Mrs. Shubhangi A Dhore	Non-Teaching Representative	
4.	Mr. Shrikant H Yende	Non-Teaching Representative	mus
5.	Mr. Shrikant H Tende		, .

Discussion:

No online and written complaints were received by the committee from the side of students regarding caste-based discrimination.

Phabards

Dr. P.F. Dhabarde Convener SC/ST Cell