



# Bajaj College of Science, Wardha



An Autonomous College Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur A linguistic Minority College, DST-FIST Supported, NAAC Reaccredited 4th Cycle

Department of Chemistry and Institution's Innovation Council BCS, Wardha Jointly Organizes

> An Interactive Session on "Intellectual Property Rights:

Generation and Management at early stage of Innovation"



Who should attend?

✓ UG & PG Students

Resource Person
Dr. Mahejabeen A. Haque

Assistant Professor Bajaj College of Science, Wardha Join us on

Thursday, March 21st 2024

Venue: Room No. 3

Prof. P. V. Tekade Principal Dr. P. G. Borkar IIC President Dr. Mrs. N. P. Mohabansi HOD Dept. of Chemistry

Dr. A. V. Nakhate Coordinator

### Shiksha Mandal's

## Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous)

(Formerly known as Jankidevi Bajaj College of Science, Wardha)

"World Intellectual Property Day"

Department of Chemistry and Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Bajaj College of Science, Wardha, jointly organized an interactive session on "Intellectual Property Rights: Generation and Management at the Early Stage of Innovation" on March 21, 2024, at 01:00 PM in Room No. 3. Dr. Mahejabeen A. Haque, Assistant Professor in the Department of Chemistry at Bajaj College of Science, Wardha, served as the resource person. The program was chaired by Dr. P.V. Tekade, the Principal. Dr. P. G. Borkar, President of IIC, Dr. Mrs. N. P. Mohabansi, Head of the Department of Chemistry, and Dr. A. V. Nakhate worked as coordinators of the event.

Dr. Mahejabeen A. Haque focused on various aspects of innovation such as publications, IPRs, research ethics, and plagiarism in her thought-provoking talk. The lecture received an overwhelming response from undergraduate and postgraduate students. Dr. A. V. Nakhate proposed the vote of thanks.

Prof. P. Principal **IIC President** 

Dr. Mrs. N. P. Mohabansi Dr. A. V. Nakhate HOD Chemistry

Coordinator

#### Glimpse of programme







#### Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous)

Name of the activity: An Interactive Session on "Intellectual Property Property Rights: Generation and Management at early stage of Innovation"

Date: 21st Mar. 2024

Organized by: Department of Chemistry & 110

Participants: Undergraduate and Postgraduate students

#### List of Participants:

S.N.	Name of the student	Class/Batch	Signature	
2200000000	Nishant. M. Sonekar	Bsesem II (m3)		
<u>0</u>	shwet v. Mokade	P-11 -	2 niopada	
3	Pravastak G. Waghmare	-11-	Q13	
<b>4</b> .	Addity a R. Deodhe	-11-	AR Deals.	
5	Gouri V. Bhamle	- 11 - cm2)	Phone	
6>	Exta B. Rawar	- 11-	E. B. Pawor	
7		- 1/-	(Pgawcenels.	
8)	Punam S. Bhoyar	- 11	P.S. Bhayarr	
45	Theographin D. Fating	- 11 - (FM2)	Decting	
10)	Pranali S. Bhoyar	BSC SemII (M2)	Blyax .	
(1)		-11	X.	
(2)	Mukta S. Nikam	B.Sc. Sem-II	Marko	
13		Bac. Sent	A.C. Sesanc	
14.	1 - 0	880. 8em#	Junatu.	
15	Musican R Thakey	-11 -	Morellity.	
[31		-11-	Riklack	
17		-11-	Pergari	
18)	Pranale Garhole	- 11-	Branch -	7
19	Komal. P. Bawane	-111-	Bawany	-
20	snehal 5. chandantines	-11-	S.S. Cheindanthe	a
21/	Ayusti U Tichkule	-1-	Deickete	
22)	Sejal s. yetam	-11-	3.3.yetam	
23]	Janhari A. Salodkar	-11-	Dsalod scor	
24	Kimanshi V. Khode	11-	Exhibite.	
25	gameni S. Nasane	- 11 -	Granne	
26)	Siddhi R GUPta	-11-	(Devoto	
27)	Riddhi R Grupta	-11-	ORGOPT9.	
28	AnkitaRambatkar	-11-	(A) cambatkan	
29,	Troiveni P. Mahakalkase	-11-	Tolver	
30)	Samilisha en Dhote	-11-	S.G. Phuse.	
31)	Bhymika D. Karmore	- 11-	B. D. Karmare	
32)	Swati N. Khedkar	BSC SEM I	Exhator	

Name of the student S.N. Class/Batch Signature Samiksha G. Taksande Bremel B.SC Sem II 34 Sakshi S. -Jarate --11-A Jarate 351 Sakshi -1-Bulmeth 36 Swetci S. Aniil cos -10-37 Sakshi -11 -Tiwaskar Graupi J. Gralande (Evravande -----Bhunika Ishwar Rewalkar - 11 -Duy. brafikiha k kawde MSC Sem-II (8) ble ourde Regari R. Date Pajon. M.scsem II Dayal Asole Mer sem I Priya S. Wankhade 40) Lurinde MSC Sem II Jamiksha M. Rokade Texade Misc sem II Qaran e P. Darane —, — Sanjana S. Sathawane Asother -11-Sundali K. Fale Stale -11-47) 481 Telas M. Tadas A Jadas -//--Pawan. R. braidhan -11-Thunk Siddharth, R. Nogress 50> Lia Ramo, -1-Khushal Magour Ashish V. Singh Bhushus. 51) -1-Argh 52) -11-Jayrajsingh N. Khandiya 53) Phodiya -11-