Shiksha Mandal's

Bajaj College of Science Wardha **Competitive Examination Cell &** 

**Department of Chemistry** 

A Report on

Orientation program on "Career Awareness" for Undergraduate Students

To provides the students with the latest information on career opportunities, the college has

constituted a competitive examination cell. Our aim is to motivate the students for all types of

Competitive/entrance exams such as IIT-JAM, TIFR, IISER, CSIR/NET/SET, GRE, Civil

services (UPSC, MPSC), etc. The cell also invites prominent speakers from various fields to

interact with the students and guide them.

The Competitive examination Cell of Bajaj College of Science, Wardha organized a talk on

"Carrier Awareness" for Undergraduate Students on 21st September 2022. Prof. P. V. Tekade,

officiating Principal, Bajaj College of Science, Wardha was invited as a resource person. The

orientation program began by the speaker welcome & introductory speech by the Coordinator

of Competitive examination Cell Shri. M. D. Bansinge.

The resource person was introduced to the gathering by Shri. M. D. Bansinge and the speaker

was then invited to address the gathering. The speaker, Prof. P. V. Tekade firstly congratulated

the Competitive examination Cell for taking the initiative to organize a talk on such a topic. He

in his address emphasized on the need for preparation for competitive examinations to equip

the students for exploring employment opportunities. The speaker threw light on the pattern &

syllabus of entrance exams such as IIT-JAM, TIFR, IISER, CSIR/NET/SET, GRE. Further, he

addressed the students as to how to prepare and study for such exams. He finally concluded by

stating that rigorous training, systematic planning, and hard work are the keys to face the

entrance examinations.

All together more than 100 students attended the talk. The session was highly informative and

educative to the aspiring students. The students raised a variety of questions to the speaker to

which he answered with unwavering enthusiasm. Programme was concluded with the vote of

thanks delivered by the member of the competitive examination cell Dr. S. R. Tiple.

Date: 21st September 2022

Place: Wardha







#### Shiksha Mandal's



### Bajaj College of Science, Wardha

NAAC Reaccredited 'A' Grade Institution
An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to The RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur

Département of Chemistry & Compétitive Examination Cell

Jointly organizes

# Orientation program on Career Awareness

## For Undergraduate Students

**Resource Person** 

Dr. Pradip V. Tekade

Officiating Principal
Bajaj College of Science, Wardha

Date: 21st September 2022

Time: 04:00 pm

Venue: Room No. 3

Convenor

Dr. N. P. Mohabansi In-charge Dept. of Chemistry Coordinator

Mr. M.D. Bansinge Competitive Examination Cell Members

Dr. K. M. Dadure, Mr. N. A. Barwat Dr. P. G. Borkar, Dr. A. V. Nakhate Dr. M. A. Haque

Mr. M. D. Bansinge Coordinator Competitive Examination Cell Dr. Mrs. N. P. Mohabansi Incharge Department of Chemistry

Deportment of Chemistry

Bayay Cominge of Science

WARDHA

#### Shiksha Mandal's Bajaj College of Science, Wardha (Autonomous)

(B) And (C)

### Orientation program on Carrier Awareness 21st September 2022

Name of the activity: Orientation program on Carrier Awareness

Topic: Carrier Awareness

Date: 21st September 2022

Speaker: Prof. P.V. Tekade, Officiating Principal, Bajaj College of Science, Wardha

Organized by: Department of Chemistry, Bajaj College of Science, Wardha

List of Participants: B.Sc. First Year Students

S.N.	Name of the student	Class/Batch	Signature
1.	Sang Rizum Shah	B-13	8
2.	Vrushali Dilip Dahare	B-13	Coluber
3	La Shrutika Kuwduji Musrum	B-12	S.Musrum
4)	PEajakta. W. Toge	B-12	Ptote.
3)	Revali R. Kohale	B-12	Rohals
6)	Disha.B. Lokhande	8-12	Tokhande
7	Tanuja G. Garhale	B-12	Jurale.
	Praviuti N. Dudurkar	B-12	produke
9]	Gausi N. suzyawanshi	B-12	Cave!
[0]	Trupti Sandeep Kuhate	B-12	J. S. Salute
12)	Diphi M. Andraskal	B-12	D.M. Andraskouf
13)	Shreyd 8- Gedam	8-12	Souclas.
	Harshada P. sonkware	B-12	Honbuare
	Sneha D. Haulkaz	B-12	Sciallike
16)	Pranjali v. Bhoyaz	BIZ	Thayer ??
H>	Taiba Tabassum Zheikh Ralaf	B12	taila
	Samilasha P. Bhurase	B12	(s. Ahrose.
	Radning B. charednori	B12	Bohandrozi
/	sonika R. Pohane	B12	E.R.Pohane

Competitive examinate vARDHA

Bajaj Gellage of Science, WARDHA

21) Renuka v. Budhawware	B12	REndrebal
22) Varshnavi Gr. Wasake	B12	Vigwasaly.
23) Neha chaukade	B12	Charkelde
24) Bushra Nasir Pathan	B13 .	Apathan
25) Bhakti D. Lende	87	Flend &
26) Bakshi J. Nalode	87	Analesda
27) Shweta. R. Bhageit	B7	Blayet
28) Sunani. M. Anadkay	B13	Suhani
29) Sanika. R. Chavan	B13	Jos
30) Santhale P. Bhaget	B6	Dehogot.
317 Samyak - H - Mensire	B13	Smy.
32) Gitesh N. Dhankute	BU	GB.
33) Apeksha 5. Mlahakalkar	B6	Ash
34) Sakshi R Kady	136	Bhady.
35) Amisha G. Pimpale	86	@Pempale
36) Nishant . D. P. Yadav	B-15	NJate.
37) GURUPRASAD M. SATONE	B-16	Hay
381 Joshwat M. Grujaskat	B-14	3/2
35) KARTIK. R. SONTOKKE	8-10	X. R. Sondakke.
40) Shishie U. Ghongade	B-11	e her 2
41) Agush Vijay. Bajpayel	B-10	Noglogel
42) Pooja Satish Ghime	13-10	Chime
43) Thritee Vilas Bhagat	13-10	3 thagata
44) Piyush, Vinad Halani	B-9	De
45) Sylul Kishor Gok	B-11	Sy'al-k-Corte
46 Rutika Navayan Chinchulkar	B-11	Dutilus.
47 Vaishali Shriramji Deckase	13-11	<u>शिल्पावड</u> न
48] Haushali Pravin Satpute	B- 14	Hattite.
49] Sampada Plamod Udekurkar	B-11	Of me
50] Sanka A. yawarshelliwar	B-11	Sanika
51) Adiya Naazs Ansar	B-9	( Daliges
0		Call JA

S.N. Name of the Student	Class /Batch	Signature
18] Eshika R. kawalkas	1 B-9	26.
79) Nandini m vishwakarm	2 11	Wanding
80) Jakshi N. Nimje	8-11	Smilje
31] Shrushali P Thakare	0-11	The law
82) Vanasita R. Kore	B-11	France
83] Troupti. M. Mandhan	e B-14	T.M. Mandhare
89) Mayuri P Kakele	18 10	Makde.
30] Neha v. Kamade	B-9	Meha.
91) Achay v. Party	ВУ	Pati
92) mahima R. jay swal	0-10	May swal.
	B-B	
93) Sheeya. S. Sonkusee	8-15	Huntery .
94) Komal S. Poinkar	B-16	Broinker
451 Nisha N. Charde	18-14	Chessel
96] Sheejal S. Budhbanue		3Budhbavare.
971 Mayuri A. kapse	8-14	Alkapse.
98) Arieto p. Kalko	B-19	Draule
99) Chanchal R. Nanhe	B-15	M.S.Rokade
100) Mohini . S. Ronade	B-14	Octika
101} Ritika V. Bhagat	B-17	
		•
		maran
	3	ollege of Science vernouth
	Compe	ollege of
	aajai	

52	Johnar M. Grujarkar	B 14	Show
53	Vedant. J. Kuchenfaro	B7	Trucheryaro
54	Crunian V. Wighmare	B16	GNU. Waghmais
55		Bg	Malode
56	Vaishnaui S. Pahune	89	Plahune
54	Sejal c . pillewar	811	Sejal.
58	payal R. shende	B11	P. R. Shende
59	Himani Moon	811	Ca.
60	Nayan P. Hinge	B11	The state of the s
61	Vailhnavi 3. Mikam	B16	Buran
62	Sumaiya Harun Tanwar		Qub -
63.	Janhvi Vijay shi'd	B14	Ship
64	Mansi Navendra Nikam	B14	Manust
65>	Mayuri Abhay Kapse	B14	Mkapsei
66	Aprila peallin Kelhe	B14	Arnita
67)	Chanchal. R. Nauhl	B15	Draule
68)	raighmari D. Makhale	8-9	anakrele
69>	Mayuri P Kakde	13 10	Mrakele.
70>	Shweta A. BOTKAY	B-10	Bankag
717	Janani N. Dhodee	B-16	Barari
72]	Ashoini K. Ohankule	8-14	ABhaini .
/.	Pragadi S. Asola	B-15	Posale
74)	Aastha S. Maske	B-15	Al Mathe.
	Purva Cr. Kaely	B-15	Kukaely.
	Mansi S. Jaypulkar	B-15	Waypukas .
78)	Disha P. Dahikeu Rushika s Rallt	B-14 B-11	Read
79)	Kanchan J. Roukhonole	B-12	A Barcher
V			7.
Mr. M.D. Bansinge Dr. M.A. Haqu		ue	Dr. N.P. Mohabansi

Mr. M.D. Bansinge Dept. of Chemistry

Dept. of Chemistry

B-15

3

In-charge

Dept. of Chemistry

