

Shiksha Mandal's

Bajaj College of Science, Wardha

(Formerly known as Jankidevi Bajaj College of Science) An Autonomous College affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur NAAC Reaccredited "A" (CGPA 3.21) | CPE (Phase II)



**AISHE ID: 18638** 

## 1.2 Number of departments offering academic programmes

Year	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19	2017-18
Number	9	9	9	9	9

This is to declare that **Bajaj College of Science** (formerly Jankidevi Bajaj College of Science), **Wardha** is affiliated to the **Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University**, **Nagpur** and recognized by the University Grants Commission (UGC), New Delhi and the departments offering academic programmes are listed under -

Following are the departments offering academic programmes -

Sr. No.	Name of Department
1	Physics
2	Chemistry
3	Mathematics
4	Electronics
5	Computer Science
6	Botany
7	Zoology
8	Microbiology
9	Biotechnology

Tekade)

(Prof. P. V. Tekade) Offg. Principal Offi. Principal Batal Colleg. of Science WARDHA